Admin

School Calendar

 2023-2024


 
*Last Day of Student Attendance - End of 4th quarter - May 17, 2024
11:30 Dismissal--Friday, May 17, 2024

 

2024-2025

Online Registration Opens--Monday, July 15, 2024
Registration (BY APPOINTMENT ONLY)-- August 5-7, 2024
Teacher Institute--Thursday-Friday, August 8-9, 2024
Freshman Academy--Friday, August 9, 2024
First Day of School Attendance--Monday, August 12, 2024
Half Day (11:30 dismissal) In-service--Friday, August 30, 2024
Labor Day (NO SCHOOL)--Monday, September 2, 2024
Mid-term of 1st Quarter--Friday, September 13, 2024
Half Day (11:30 dismissal) - Homecoming Parade Friday, October 4th 1:00 p.m.
End of 1st Quarter--Thursday, October 11, 2024 
Columbus Day (NO SCHOOL)--Monday, October 14, 2024
Parent Teacher Conferences --Wednesday, October 16 (4-8) & Thursday, October 17 (4-7:30), 2024

Mid-Term of 2nd Quarter--Friday, November 15, 2024

  Veteran's Day (NO SCHOOL)--Monday, November 11, 2024
Thanksgiving Vacation--Wednesday, Thursday & Friday, November 27, 28, & 29, 2024
End of 2nd Quarter/1st Semester--Friday, December 20, 2024
Semester Exams:
Wednesday, December 18
Thursday, December 19
Friday, December 20

Christmas Vacation--December 20, 2023 thru January 6, 2024
Teacher Institute (NO SCHOOL)--Friday- January 3, 2024

Return to School on Monday, January 6, 2025
Half-day In-service (11:30 dismissal)--Friday, January 12, 2025
Martin Luther King Jr. Day (NO SCHOOL)--Monday, January 14, 2025
Mid-term of 3rd Quarter--Friday, February 7, 2025
NO SCHOOL-Parent Teacher Conferences--Thursday, February 13, 2025
Teachers Institute (NO SCHOOL -Tri-County Institute)--Friday, February 14, 2025
President's Day (NO SCHOOL)--Monday, February 17, 2025
Half-day In-service (11:30 dismissal)--Friday, March 1, 2025
Casimir Pulaski Day (NO SCHOOL)--Monday, March 3, 2025
End of 3rd Quarter--Friday, March 14, 2025
Spring Vacation-- Thursday -- Monday 17th - 21st, 2025
Return to School on Tuesday, April 22, 2025
Mid-term of 4th Quarter--Friday, April 11, 2025
*Last Day of Student Attendance - End of 4th quarter - May 22, 2025
11:30 Dismissal--Thursday, May 22, 2025