Admin

School Calendar

Online Registration Opens--Monday, July 19, 2021
Registration (BY APPOINTMENT ONLY)--Tuesday-Thursday, August 3-5, 2021
Teacher Institute--Monday-Tuesday, August 9-10, 2021
Freshman Academy--Monday, August 9, 2021
First day of school attendance--Wednesday, August 11, 2021
Half Day (11:30 dismissal) In-service--Friday, September 3, 2021
Labor Day (NO SCHOOL)--Monday, September 6, 2021
Mid-term of quarter--Friday, September 10, 2021
11:30 dismissal - Homecoming parade 1:00pm--Friday, October 8, 2021
End of first quarter--Friday, October 8, 2021
Columbus Day (NO SCHOOL)--Monday, October 11, 2021
Parent Teacher Conferences--Wednesday, October 13 & Thursday, October 14, 2021
NO SCHOOL--Friday, October 15, 2021
Half-day In-service (11:30 dismissal)--Friday, October 29, 2021
Veteran's day (NO SCHOOL)--Thursday, November 11, 2021
Mid-Term of quarter--Friday, November 12, 2021
Thanksgiving Vacation--Wednesday, Thursday & Friday, November 24, 25, & 26, 2021
End of 2nd quarter/1st Semester--Friday, December 17, 2021
Christmas Vacation--December 20, 2021 thru January 1, 2022
Return to school on Tuesday, January 4, 2022
Half-day In-service (11:30 dismissal)--Friday, January 14, 2022
Martin Luther King Jr. Day (NO SCHOOL)--Monday, January 17, 2022
Mid-term of quarter--Friday, February 4, 2022
NO SCHOOL-Parent Teacher Conferences--Thursday, February 17, 2022
Teachers Institute (NO SCHOOL -Tri-County Institute)--Friday, February 18, 2022
President's day (NO SCHOOL)--Monday, February 21, 2022
Half-day In-service (11:30 dismissal)--Friday, March 4, 2022
Casimir Pulaski Day (NO SCHOOL)--Monday, March 7, 2022
End of 3rd quarter--Friday, March 11, 2022
Mid-term of 4th Quarter--Friday, April 13, 2022
Spring Vacation--Thursday - Tuesday April 14, 15, 18 & 19, 2022
Return to school on Wednesday, April 20, 2022
*Last day of student attendance - End of 4th quarter -
11:30 dismissal--Wednesday, May 25, 2022

**If all 5 emergency days are used
**End of the 4th Quarter--Wednesday, May 25, 2022