Hornet Award

The Hornet Award is awarded to those who best displays the characteristics
of the ideal Hornet Football: tough, hard-worker, good practicer, good teammate,
good leader, and an overall good person.

Year Recipient
2006 Ryan Ruggles
2007 Zach Bathon
2008 Michael Derick
2009 Bryce Harre & Tyler Meyer
2010 Chris Storey
2011 Brandon Heckert & Braedon Haertling
2012 N/A
2013 N/A
2014 N/A
2015 N/A
2016 N/A
2017 Colin Laws
2018 Royce Plumlee