Honor Society

National Honor

Sponsors: Ericka Patton & Tesha Maschhoff

  • Membership in the National Honor Society (NHS) is one of the highest honors that can be awarded to a high school student. Our chapter has worked hard to bring the accomplishments of outstanding students to the attention of parents, teachers, peers, and the community. Our chapter strives to give practical meaning to the Society's standards of scholarship, service, leadership, and character. These four ideals are considered as the basis for selection. No students is included simply because of a high academic average. the National Honor Society strives to recognize the total student-one who excels in all of these areas.

  • Scholarship: 3.50 cumulative average leadership, service, and character: as demonstrated by activities and teacher evaluations. Membership, however, is more than an honor. It is and ongoing responsibility and an obligation to continue to demonstrate these outstanding qualities that result in a student's selection.


Harrison Zgonina

Vice President:

Joel Bergmann


Brady Stein


Tailer Pelczynski

Abby Knepp

Class of 2024 Class of 2025
Mackenzie Bauza  Meredith Anderson
John Blumhorst  Heather Arnold
Sydney Brooks  Addison Browne
 Tanner brooks Evan Eberhardt
Blaine Emrick  Calvin Endres
Robin Habeck  Trinity Engelman
Maddison Haege  Lainey Fletcher
Brooke Harris  Addison Grote
 Keeley Hug Cheyenne Harris
Jack Malawy  Sarah Hentges
Erica Kujawa  Carly Kasten
Makenzy Pedtke  Grady Kirchner
Keeghan Renth  Samuel Kollbaum
 Collin Rolf Scarlet Konkel
Navaeh San Nicholas  Brance Luessenheide
Jaylin Stofferahn  Chloe Maschhoff
Lucy Walters  Quentin Pedtke
Shelby Thorson Avery Piasecki 
 Lucy Walters Ethan Pinski 
 Merytt Zgonina Nori Stockton 
  Lexi Welte